My Cart

Close

CRES The Gardens
Lot FF-225, 4th floor The Gardens, Mid-Valley City, Lingkaran Syed Putra Kuala Lumpur, 59200 Wilayah Persekutuan – Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel:603 2287 6369
Mobile: 016-2077 523
Email: mvg@creswellness.com


CRES AEON Bandaraya Melaka
AEON Co. (M) Bandaraya Shopping Centre, F-06, No 2, Jalan Lagenda, Taman I-Lagenda,  75400 Melaka, MALAYSIA

Tel: 06-2921 951
Mobile: 016-2077 128
Email: melaka@creswellness.com


CRES Desa Terbau JB
Block E-01-05 & E-01-06, Tebrau City Residence, Jalan harmonium 24/2, Taman Desa Tebrau, Tebrau, 81100 Johor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 607 357 7012
Mobile: 016-2077 661
Email: johor@creswellness.com


CRES Gurney Paragon Penang
L3.03, Level 3, Gurney Paragon Mall, 163 D-3-03, Persiaran Gurney, 10250 Penang, MALAYSIA

Tel: 604 2189303
Mobile: 6016-2077 173
Email: paragon@creswellness.com


CRES Metro Prima Kepong
Lot No 14 & 14-1, Vista Magna Jalan Prima, Metro Prima Kepong,  52100 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 6250 7868
Mobile: 016-2077 663
Email: kepong2@creswellness.com



CRES Bukit Tinggi Klang
No 18, Lorong Batu Nilam 4B, Bandar Bukit Tinggi, Klang, 41200 Klang, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 3324 0828
Mobile: 016-2077 110
Email: klang@creswellness.com


CRES USJ Taipan
46, Jalan USJ 10/1B Taipan, Business Triangle, UEP Subang Jaya, 47620 Selangor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 5636 5313
Mobile: 016-2077 521, 016-2077109
Email: usj@creswellness.com


CRES AEON Cheras Selatan
Lot No F31 1st Floor, AEON Cheras Selatan Shopping Centre, Lebuh Tun Hussein Onn, 43200 Balakong, Selangor, MALAYSIA

Tel: 603 9076 3369
Mobile: 016-2077 150
Email: cheras@creswellness.com


CRES AEON Seremban II
Aeon Co. (M) Seremban 2 Shopping Centre, Lot F-06, 112, Persiaran S2B1,  70300 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan, MALAYSIA

Tel: 606 6015 828
Mobile: 016-2077 595
Email: seremban@creswellness.com